Todo es Arte

UnoBand’s debut album features songs by Arturo Rondon. ”Todo es Arte” was produced by Latin Grammy Winner producer Jean Sanchez and music icon Sammy Rodriguez at the prestigious AudioPlace Studios in Venezuela. The album shows  a fusion of Latin and Caribbean rhythms with reggae ska and other world music genres.

1- Basta ya

2- La Primera

3- Labia

4- Tu

5- Linda

6- Some Love

7- Todo es Arte

8- O ye pequena

9- A tu manera

10- Te vuelvo a buscar


Todo es Arte – By UnoBand (Online)


All songs by Arturo Rondon